Healthy Remedies-Itching for some VapoRub


images-1

Got an itch from a bug bite? Use VapoRub. It really does get rid of the itching. Don’t forget to take a small pot of some on your travels.

53 Thoughts

  1. Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

    Like

  2. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  3. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell
    and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had
    to tell someone!

    Like

  4. Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the challenges.
    It was really informative. Your site is extremely helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  5. You are so awesome! I do not think I’ve read through a single thing like that before. So good to find somebody with genuine thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

    Like

  6. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to
    mention that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be
    subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

    Like

  7. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I
    came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and amazing design and style.

    Like

  8. Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting
    company you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?

    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    Like

  9. I am no longer certain where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time studying more or figuring out more. Thank you for magnificent information I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

    Like

  10. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

    Like

  11. I just could not go away your website before suggesting that I actually
    loved the standard info an individual supply to your visitors?

    Is going to be again frequently to investigate cross-check new posts

    Like

  12. This is the best blog for anybody who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand so much its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!

    Like

  13. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

    Like

  14. I am no longer sure the place you are getting your information, however good topic.

    I must spend a while finding out much more or
    figuring out more. Thank you for wonderful info I was on the lookout for this info
    for my mission.

    Like

  15. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this web site and give it a look on a constant basis.

    Like

  16. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s
    a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

    Superb work!

    Like

  17. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

    Like

  18. Hey there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

    Like

  19. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after browsing through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back regularly!

    Like

  20. You really make it seem so easy together with
    your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I believe
    I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely
    huge for me. I’m looking forward in your next put up, I’ll attempt
    to get the dangle of it!

    Like

  21. Greetings I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by accident, while
    I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb work.

    Like

  22. That is very interesting, You’re an overly skilled blogger. I’ve
    joined your rss feed and stay up for in the hunt
    for more of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks

    Like

  23. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be really something that I
    think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and
    extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next
    post, I will try to get the hang of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

