Travel Tip-Is that waterproof?


clever-14

I know it’s a shower cap, but it’s not waterproof. What a shower cap DOES offer is a free, easy way to store your shoes in your suitcases. Think about how many shower caps you could collect for free in a years worth of hotel visits. Besides, who wants to have the incredibly dirty, bacteria infested bottoms of your shoes rubbing up against all the clean clothing items you have so strategically packed for your trip. Clean, neat and free. Now that’s what I’m talkin about!

8 Thoughts

  1. you are truly a excellent webmaster. The web site loading
    velocity is incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick.
    Also, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a magnificent process in this matter!

    Like

  2. Hey there I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by error, while
    I was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round
    entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up
    the excellent work.

    Like

  3. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have keep in
    mind your stuff prior to and you are simply too wonderful.
    I actually like what you have obtained right here, certainly
    like what you are saying and the way in which you assert it.

    You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is actually a wonderful web site.

    Like

  4. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that
    I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your
    augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

    Like

Leave a Reply

