Household Tip-Dish towels that keep on giving


clever8

Tired of your dish towel falling on the floor? Not sure where you last put that dish towel? Are other household members using your dish towel to wash the floor or even better, the dog? Well, say goodbye to the rogue dish towel and say hello to the dish towel that keeps on keepin on. All it requires is a strip of self stick Velcro and Voila! Your dish towel stays put.

7 Thoughts

  1. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is
    time to be happy. I have read this put up and if I may just I want to suggest you few fascinating
    things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more issues about it!

    Like

  2. 308880 281667Soon after study a handful with the content material within your internet internet site now, and that i genuinely such as your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet internet site list and are checking back soon. Pls appear into my internet site as effectively and tell me what you believe. 275951

    Like

  3. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

