Natural Remedies- The 6000 year old green pain reliever


clever-24 Spring is here and beaches everywhere are already heating up. For those of us that don’t wear an all year round tan, be careful starting out a new year of tanning by stepping out into the sun without proper sunning protection. Usually a good 30 minutes is about enough to start and then gradually work up from there. For those of us that defy the natural slow process of a healthy tan, here is a soothing way to handle the burn. Aloe is made up of a chemical called acemannon, a polysaccharide with antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory and immunostimulating properties. Take your aloe, mix it with water and pour into ice cube trays. Now you have a cool way to sooth your burns.

 

4 Thoughts

  1. I have fun with, result in I discovered exactly what I
    used to be having a look for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    Like

  2. Hi there! This is my first comment here so
    I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy
    reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the
    same subjects? Thank you so much!

    Like

  3. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and
    it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & assist other users
    like its helped me. Great job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

